Our Leadership

Our Vestry

Vestry members typically are elected for 2 year terms and can stand for re-election. Our Holy Trinity Riverbend vestry is comprised of:
Rector’s Warden – Steve Johnson *
People’s Warden – Carol Graham *
Treasurer – Vince Tejada
Music Director – Sarah Alexander
Members-at-Large – Maureen Bantle, Marx K. Maragua

* Denotes this position is also a member of the Parish Corporation